Liebster Award Nominee: Breathing Space

So, my first batch of nominees for the Liebster Award are here. Again, this is simply chronological – the sequence in which I’m announcing these has no other baring.

The first blog I’d like to nominate for this award is Breathing Space.

thumbnail_breathingThis blog offers just that – beautiful photography of some very live, open spaces. And some interesting sketchbook projects not unlike a well-thought scrapbook layout. Definitely worth a look if you need some reflection or inspiration.

You find the list of questions I’ve posted to my nominees here.

~Meredith Purk

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nominee: Breathing Space

  1. Thanks so very much! I am honored by the nomination, and richly warmed by your description of my blog. I find the world around me full of life and inspiration, and I’m so glad that I am passing that spark along to you!

Comments are closed.