Liebster Award Nominee: Diary of a Novel

Another of my first three nominees for the Liebster Award is Diary of a Novel.

thumbnail_diarySo, a diary about a book? What a novel idea! (Er, sorry for that) SJ Main is new to the world of blogging and fiction writing, but she’s certainly got the correct attitude about all this. It’s easy to be overwhelmed, and I find some of her questions and ponderings to be soothing to my own conflict-ridden self.

Plus, she’s got a typewriter at the top of her blog, and shes using a theme that is largely white and clean. Someone with such good taste must be headed somewhere big!

Give her blog a look if you want to glimpse someone writing in their own habitat – not a static-free clean room devoid of distraction

You find the list of questions I’ve posted to my nominees here.

~Meredith Purk

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nominee: Diary of a Novel

  1. Thank you guys! I feel humbled. Gwen I wanted to nominate you but you are already here nominated. Why am I not surprised! You deserve it too. Anyway I have posted my answers, and off researching who to pass it on to.

Comments are closed.