Liebster Award Nominee: Writer in Training

Continuing my first batch of Liebster Nominees, we come to Writer in Training.

thumbnail_trainingGwen is human like so many other people I know.

That may sound odd, but it’s not uncommon for some people (especially on the internet) to come off as superhuman. They write at an incredible level (I think they have seven fingers on each hand) and with endless, boundless motivation. They maintain a circle of followers in the tens of thousands. And they subject people to some sort of strange mind control.

But Gwen is different. She struggles, she learns, she grows. And I think she’s going to go somewhere, so give her blog a look.

You find the list of questions I’ve posted to my nominees here.

~Meredith Purk

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nominee: Writer in Training

  1. Thank you, thank you, thank you for all the kind words! I promise I shall continue to struggle, learn, and grow, and document that experience. I appreciate your vote of confidence that I’m “going somewhere!” Maybe someday.

  2. You are very welcome! Everyone has to start somewhere, and I think you’ve started from as good a place as any. I can’t see why you shouldn’t get where you are going.
    ” The Road goes ever on and on
    Down from the door where it began.
    Now far ahead the Road has gone,
    And I must follow, if I can,
    Pursuing it with eager feet,
    Until it joins some larger way
    Where many paths and errands meet.
    And whither then? I cannot say. “

Comments are closed.